2009 NASM Odour Guide for Ontario Regulation 267/03 made under the Nutrient Management Act, 2002

Part 8 - Odour Assessment Test: Method

Table of Contents

  1. Laboratory Sampling Method
  2. In-Field Sampling Method
  3. Area Source - EPA style Flux Chamber Sampling Procedure
  4. Sample Evaluation/Odour Detection Threshold Determination

The intent of the odour assessment test is to, as accurately as possible, determine the odour generated from the activity in the field. All odour assessment tests must be conducted at the maximum application rate approved for the site and the NASM used must be representative of the material to be applied. For example, the depth of NASM in the flux chamber must match the depth of NASM applied to the land surface.

Laboratories participating in odour assessment testing are required to have sound quality criteria for the overall performance in the odour assessment test. The testing laboratory must comply with the applicable quality criteria by means of performance testing as specified in Clause 5 of EN 13725:2003

It is recognized that odour assessment tests conducted in a laboratory may result in a higher odour detection threshold than an odour assessment test conducted at an actual application site where there is a porous substrate underneath (i.e. soil). An odour assessment test conducted in a laboratory represents a conservative approach to classifying NASM.

The generator must submit the methodology proposed for the odour assessment test to the Director prior to doing the test. For compliance purposes, the method must be comparable to the standard methods in section 8 of this guide. An odour assessment test carried out without first discussing the methodology with the Director will not be accepted by the Director as part of a NASM plan approval.

There are two acceptable methods for collecting odour samples for evaluation by the odour evaluation panel: a Laboratory Sampling Method and an In-Field Sampling Method.

8.1 Laboratory Sampling Method

When an odour assessment test is done for the purpose of classifying a material, a minimum of three samples of the NASM must be collected for analysis at a laboratory. The laboratory method used must be comparable to the standard methods in section 8.3 of this guide using an EPA style flux chamber with a diameter of 40.6 cm and area coverage of 0.13 m2 with sweep gas flow rates metered at 5L/min. NASM samples should be analyzed within 5 hours of collection but must not be analyzed later than 24 hours after collection.

8.2 In-Field Sampling Method

If the in-field method is to be used, a minimum of 3 triplicate samples collected from a minimum of three locations that are representative of the spreading area shall be analyzed. The in-field method used must be comparable to the standard methods in section 8.3 of this guide using an EPA style flux chamber with a diameter of 40.6 cm and area coverage of 0.13 m2 with sweep gas flow rates metered at 5L/min. Field assessments for odour must be analyzed within 3 hours of the application of the NASM to the site.

8.3 Area Source - EPA style Flux Chamber Sampling Procedure

This method can be used to obtain odour samples either in the field from area sources with no induced flow, including but not limited to land application sites or in the laboratory. The flux chamber system described below can be set up in the field or in the laboratory.

Area sources are rarely homogeneous in nature. As a result, it is important that a well developed sampling strategy is employed to ensure that the samples collected provide a fair representation of the odour emission potential of the source as a whole. This may require sampling to be completed at multiple locations and/or times, for each individual source.

A sketch of an acceptable area source odour sample collection system is shown in Figures 8-1 and 8-3. Other odour sample collection systems and procedures may be used, provided it can be demonstrated that they are comparable to the standard methods in section 8.3 of this guide and are acceptable to the Director.

Note that sampling, using this approach, is not to be conducted on rainy days (or when rain occurs within 24 hours prior to the scheduled sampling) as the rain will interfere with the normal generation and release of the odorous emissions (odour scrubbing effect).

8.3.1 Apparatus

The following apparatus are used when collecting odour samples using either of the methods presented in sections 8.1 and 8.2 of this guide.

Sample line - made of Teflon®, or glass; the distance between the probe and the sample container shall be kept to a minimum. All fittings shall be clean and odour free and a comparable level of odour resistance of Telfon® or stainless steel composition.

Sample containers - material of construction shall be Tedlar®, Teflon® or any other materials (such as Nalophan®) which will not compromise the integrity of the sample. When such other materials are proposed, approval from the Director is required. The sample container shall be of sufficient volume to carry out a minimum of a six member odour panel evaluation.

Sample lung - rigid vessel or container, capable of maintaining a vacuum sufficient to pull the sample from the exhaust stream, within the time required.

Pump - Leak free Teflon® coated diaphragm-type pump (with adjustable flow) or equivalent, which is capable of delivering at least 1 litre/minute.

Flow meter - Two (2) flow meters with a 0 to 5 litre flow range.

Neutral gas - nitrogen (4.8 grade or higher) or air that is treated in such a way that it is as odourless as technically possible.

Flux Chamber - Enclosure with a cylindrical shaped base and a spherical top, constructed of stainless steel or plexiglass. The unit shall be equipped with odour free fittings which will allow for the introduction of neutral (sweep) gas, the extraction of a gaseous sample and the relief of sweep gas pressure (i.e. with a bleed valve). See Figure 8-1 for a diagram. The flux chamber shall be equipped with a flotation device for sampling liquid surfaces.

8.3.2 Preparation

The sample containers shall be preconditioned by heating to 70°C (158°F), and flushed continuously with neutral gas for a minimum of 24 hours. Note that materials other than Tedlar® and Telfon® may not require such preconditioning. However, guidance in this issue is required from the Director.

The flux chamber shall be clean and free of residual odour prior to each use. The flux chamber must be tested using blanks between each use to confirm that it is odour free.

The sample transfer line must be clean and free of residual odour. If any contamination is observed on the sample transfer line, the sample transfer line must be replaced. A new and/or clean odour free sample line must be used for each source being measured.

8.3.3 Sampling Procedure

Assemble the odour sample collection system and place the flux chamber over the surface area to be tested. Ensure that the cylindrical walls of the flux chamber are slightly below the sampling surface thereby preventing the introduction of ambient air into the chamber.

Start the flow of metered neutral sweep gas into the flux chamber. The flow rate shall be metered at 0.00064 m3/s based on one square metre of coverage. Using an EPA style flux chamber with a diameter of 40.6 cm and area coverage of 0.13 m2, sweep gas flow rates shall be metered at 5L/min.

Flux chambers covering a larger surface area will require a higher sweep gas flow rate. In such cases, the sweep gas flow rate results will need to be normalized to 0.00064 m3/s based on one square metre of coverage.

Allow a minimum of four (4) air exchanges to occur within the chamber prior to drawing a sample. Each air exchange represents passing a volume of sweep gas into the flux chamber that is equal to the chamber volume.

To condition the sample container, connect it to the sample line within the rigid vessel. Seal the vessel and start the pump. Fill the sample container and stop the pump. Empty the sample container and repeat the above procedure. The sample container is now conditioned for the collection of odour samples.

Reconnect the conditioned sample container to the sample line within the rigid vessel, seal the vessel and begin sampling by starting the pump. The sample flow rate is required to be such that the sample container is filled over a 10 minute sampling period. The sweep gas volumetric flow rate must exceed that of the sample flow rate. Record all data according to Figure 8-2.

A minimum of three separate samples shall be collected from each source but, as indicated previously, area sources are rarely homogeneous in nature. The number of separate samples may be higher than three depending on the number of selected locations that will provide a fair representation of the odour emission potential of the source as a whole.

Note that when using the flux chamber approach for collecting odour samples, the odour concentration is calculated based on the sweep gas rate; meaning that the rate of odourant released from the source, may not be equivalent to the rate of the flux chamber sweep gas.

The flux chamber sweep gas rate, and its normalization, is used for convenience; as the rate of odourant release is very complicated to calculate. The rate of odourant release from a surface area will depend (among other parameters) on the temperature of the surface, the porosity of the surface, ambient relative humidity, the substance chemical and physical composition releasing the odourant, the surface tension between the odourant and the surface area, and the sweeping effect of the wind on the surface area.

8.3.4 Sample Recovery

After completion of the 10 minute sample collection, the sample container is immediately sealed, labeled and shielded from direct sunlight. To protect from photo-chemical degradation samples shall be placed in a dark or opaque container for storage and transport.

Samples shall be transported to an accredited odour analysis laboratory to be analyzed within 24 hours of sample collection.

Note: Do not use stickers, tapes or other adhesive/solvent based products to label Tedlar® or Teflon® sample bags as there is the potential for odours to migrate into the sample container.

8.4 Sample Evaluation/Odour Detection Threshold Determination

8.4.1 Dilution Apparatus

The dilution apparatus is the equipment used to mix neutral gas with the sample of odourous gas at set ratios prior to evaluation by the odour evaluation panel. The EN 13725:2003 sets out the requirements for the general properties of materials in Clause 6.1 and the dilution apparatus in Clause 6.5.

8.4.2 Odour Evaluation Panel

The selection of the odour evaluation panel is critical for an objective and unbiased evaluation of the subject NASM. The panel must have a minimum of 6 members. Panel member selection criteria must be based on the criteria established in EN 13725:2003 Clause 6.7

8.4.3 Odour Evaluation and Calculation of Odour Concentration

The EN13725:2003 recommends two Modes of Presentation (Binary and Forced Choice) for the evaluation of odour by the panel. Either method can be used in the evaluation of the odour from a NASM that is to be applied to agricultural land under O. Reg 267/03. The criteria for each mode of presentation are in Clause 8 of EN 13725:2003.

The odour detection threshold is calculated as the geometric mean of the individual panelist responses. The odour concentration (ou/m3) is equal to this numeric value.

Pre-dilution of samples may be required in situations where the odour concentration is so high that it exceeds the dilution capability of the olfactometer, or in the case that a wet source results in the formation of condensation in the sample bag. In the case that field dilution (pre-dilution) is employed, the DT is the product of the pre-dilution ratio and the geometric mean of the individual odour panelist responses.

Example calculations for determining odour concentration and odour detection threshold are in Appendix F of EN 13725:2003.

Once the odour detection threshold of the subject NASM has been determined it can be assigned an odour category based on the limits established for OC1, OC2 and OC3.

Sketch of an Acceptable Sampling Train for Odour Sampling (Flux Chamber Approach).

Figure 8-1. Sketch of an Acceptable Sampling Train for Odour Sampling (Flux Chamber Approach).

Flux Chamber Odour Sample Data Sheet.

Figure 8-2. Flux Chamber Odour Sample Data Sheet.

 

Flux Chamber Odour Sampling Configuration.

Figure 8-3. Flux Chamber Odour Sampling Configuration.


For more information:
Toll Free: 1-877-424-1300
E-mail: ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca
Author: OMAFRA Staff
Creation Date: 14 September 2009
Last Reviewed: 14 September 2009

2009 Guide des odeurs MSNA dans le cadre du Règlement de l'Ontario 267/03 pris en application de la Loi de 2002 sur la gestion des éléments nutritifs

Partie 8 - Test d'évaluation des odeurs : Méthode

Table des matières

  1. Méthode d'échantillonnage en laboratoire
  2. Méthode d'échantillonnage sur le terrain
  3. Procédure d'échantillonnage d'une source zonale avec une chambre de flux de style EPA
  4. Évaluation des échantillons/Détermination du seuil olfactif

Le test d'évaluation des odeurs a pour but de déterminer, le plus précisément possible, l'odeur produite par les activités sur le terrain. Tous les tests d'évaluation des odeurs doivent être effectués selon le taux d'épandage maximal approuvé pour le site et les MSNA utilisées doivent être représentatives des matières épandues sur les terres. Par exemple, la profondeur des MSNA dans la chambre de flux doit correspondre à la profondeur des MSNA épandues à la surface des terres.

Les laboratoires qui participent aux tests d'évaluation des odeurs doivent avoir d'excellents critères de qualité pour la réalisation globale des tests. Ces laboratoires doivent satisfaire les critères de qualité applicables associés à la réalisation des tests qui sont précisés dans la disposition 5 de la norme EN 13725:2003.

Il est reconnu qu'un test d'évaluation des odeurs réalisé en laboratoire peut résulter en un seuil olfactif plus élevé qu'un test effectué sur le lieu d'épandage même où l'on retrouve un substrat poreux sous l'échantillon (le sol). Un test d'évaluation des odeurs réalisé en laboratoire représente une démarche conservative de classification des MSNA.

Le producteur doit soumettre la méthodologie proposée pour le test d'évaluation des odeurs au directeur avant d'effectuer le test. Pour respecter les règlements, le test doit être comparable aux méthodes standards indiquées dans la section 8.0 de ce guide. Un test d'évaluation des odeurs effectué avant que sa méthodologie soit discutée avec le directeur ne sera pas accepté par celui-ci dans le cadre du processus d'approbation d'un plan MSNA.

Il y a deux méthodes acceptables pour prélever des échantillons d'odeurs à des fins d'évaluation par le groupe d'évaluateurs des odeurs : une méthode d'échantillonnage en laboratoire et une méthode d'échantillonnage sur le terrain.

8.1 Méthode d'échantillonnage en laboratoire

Lorsqu'un test d'évaluation des odeurs est effectué aux fins d'attribuer une catégorie d'odeur à une matière, au moins trois échantillons des MSNA doivent être prélevés pour une analyse en laboratoire. La méthode d'analyse en laboratoire doit être comparable aux méthodes standards indiquées dans la section 8.3 de ce guide en utilisant une chambre de flux de style EPA avec un diamètre de 40,6 cm, une zone de couverture de 0,13 m2 et un débit de gaz d'entraînement de 5 L/min. Les échantillons de MSNA devraient être analysés dans les cinq heures qui suivent leur prélèvement mais jamais plus de 24 heures après.

8.2 Méthode d'échantillonnage sur le terrain

Si la méthode d'analyse sur le terrain est utilisée, au moins trois échantillons en triplicata prélevés à au moins trois endroits qui sont représentatifs de la zone d'épandage doivent être analysés. La méthode utilisée sur le terrain doit être comparable aux méthodes standards indiquées dans la section 8.3 de ce guide en utilisant une chambre de flux de style EPA avec un diamètre de 40,6 cm, une zone de couverture de 0,13 m2 et un débit de gaz d'entraînement de 5 L/min. Les évaluations des odeurs sur le terrain doivent être faites dans les trois heures qui suivent l'épandage des MSNA sur le site.

8.3 Procédure d'échantillonnage d'une source zonale avec une chambre de flux de style EPA

Cette méthode peut être utilisée pour obtenir des échantillons d'odeurs sur le terrain à partir de sources zonales sans flux induit, y compris mais non exclusivement les sites d'épandage sur les terres, ou en laboratoire. Le système avec chambre de flux décrit ci-après peut être installé sur le terrain ou en laboratoire.

Les sources zonales sont rarement homogènes dans la nature. Pour cette raison, il est important qu'une stratégie d'échantillonnage bien élaborée soit adoptée afin de s'assurer que les échantillons prélevés représentent équitablement les odeurs pouvant être émises de la source dans son ensemble. Ceci peut nécessiter le prélèvement d'échantillons à plusieurs endroits ou moments pour chaque source individuelle.

Un croquis d'un système de prélèvement acceptable dans une source zonale pour l'échantillonnage d'odeurs est présenté dans les figure 8.1 et figure 8.3. D'autres systèmes et procédures de prélèvement pour l'échantillonnage d'odeurs peuvent être utilisés si l'on peut démontrer qu'ils sont comparables aux méthodes standards décrites dans la présente section de ce guide et sont jugés acceptables par le directeur.

Veuillez prendre note que le processus d'échantillonnage fondé sur cette méthode ne doit pas se dérouler par temps pluvieux (ou dans les 24 heures qui suivent une chute de pluie) puisque la pluie peut perturber la production et le dégagement normaux des émissions d'odeurs (effet d'épuration des odeurs).

8.3.1 Équipement

L'équipement suivant est utilisé pour prélever des échantillons d'odeurs avec une des méthodes présentées dans les sections 8.1 ou 8.2 de ce guide.

Ligne de transfert des échantillons – fabriquée en Teflon® ou en verre; la distance entre la sonde et le conteneur d'échantillon doit être la plus petite possible. Tous les raccords doivent être propres et sans odeur et avoir un niveau de résistance aux odeurs comparable à celui du Teflon® ou de l'acier inoxydable.

Conteneur d'échantillon – fabriqué en Tedlar®, Teflon® ou tout autre matériel (comme du Nalophan®) qui ne portera pas atteinte à l'intégrité de l'échantillon. Lorsqu'un autre type de matériel est proposé, le directeur doit l'approuver. Le conteneur d'échantillon doit avoir un volume suffisant pour permettre à un groupe d'au moins six évaluateurs des odeurs de réaliser l'évaluation.

Poumon d'échantillonnage – conteneur d'échantillon rigide capable de maintenir une pression négative suffisante pour aspirer l'échantillon du flux d'échappement en temps opportun.

Pompe – pompe à membrane hermétique revêtue de Teflon® (avec débit réglable) ou pompe équivalente, qui est capable de déplacer au moins 1 L/min.

Débitmètre – deux (2) débitmètres avec une plage de débits de 0 à 5 litres.

Gaz neutre – azote (catégorie 4,8 ou plus) ou air qui est traité de façon à être sans odeur, en autant que cela est techniquement possible.

Chambre de flux– contenant ayant une base cylindrique et un dessus sphérique, fabriqué en acier inoxydable ou en verre plastique. L'unité a des raccords sans odeur qui permettent l'introduction d'un gaz neutre (d'entraînement), l'extraction d'un échantillon gazeux et la décharge de pression des gaz d'entraînement (avec une soupape de purge). Voir le diagramme à la figure 8.1. La chambre de flux aura un dispositif de flottaison pour prélever des échantillons à la surface du liquide.

8.3.2 Préparation

Les conteneurs d'échantillon seront préconditionnés par chauffage à 70 °C (158 °F), et purgés continuellement avec un gaz neutre pendant au moins 24 heures. Veuillez prendre note que du matériel autre que le Tedlar® ou le Teflon® n'aura peut-être pas besoin de ce préconditionnement. Il faut toutefois consulter le directeur à ce sujet.

La chambre de flux doit être propre et sans odeur résiduelle avant chaque utilisation. La chambre de flux doit être testée avec des échantillons à blanc entre chaque utilisation pour confirmer qu'elle n'a pas d'odeur.

La ligne de transfert des échantillons doit être propre et sans odeur résiduelle. Si on observe une contamination dans la ligne de transfert des échantillons, il faut remplacer cette ligne. Une ligne sans odeur, nouvelle ou nettoyée, doit être utilisée pour chaque source évaluée.

8.3.3 Procédure d'échantillonnage

Montez le système de prélèvement des échantillons d'odeurs et placez la chambre de flux par-dessus la zone qui sera testée. Assurez-vous que les murs cylindriques de la chambre de flux sont légèrement en dessous de la surface d'échantillonnage pour prévenir l'introduction de l'air ambiant dans la chambre.

Commencez à circuler le gaz d'entraînement neutre mesuré dans la chambre de flux. Le débit sera mesuré à 0,00064 m3/s pour un mètre carré de couverture. En utilisant une chambre de flux de style EPA avec un diamètre de 40,6 cm et une zone de couverture de 0,13 m2, le débit de gaz d'entraînement sera mesuré à 5 L/min.

Les chambres de flux qui couvrent une plus grande surface auront besoin d'un gaz d'entraînement à plus grand débit. Dans ce cas, les résultats du débit du gaz d'entraînement seront normalisés à 0,00064 m3/s pour un mètre carré de couverture.

Laissez au moins quatre (4) échanges d'air se produire dans la chambre avant d'aspirer un échantillon. Chaque échange d'air représente le passage d'un volume de gaz d'entraînement dans la chambre de flux qui est égal au volume de la chambre.

Pour conditionner le conteneur d'échantillon, raccordez-le à la ligne de transfert des échantillons dans le conteneur rigide. Scellez le conteneur et faites démarrer la pompe. Remplissez le conteneur d'échantillon et arrêtez la pompe. Purgez le conteneur d'échantillon et répétez cette procédure. Le conteneur d'échantillon est maintenant conditionné pour le prélèvement des échantillons d'odeurs.

Raccordez le conteneur d'échantillon conditionné à la ligne de transfert des échantillons dans le conteneur rigide. Scellez le conteneur et commencez à prélever des échantillons en faisant démarrer la pompe. Le débit d'échantillonnage doit être tel que le conteneur d'échantillon se remplit au cours d'une période d'échantillonnage de 10 minutes. Le débit volumétrique du gaz d'entraînement doit dépasser celui de l'échantillon. Inscrivez toutes les données en suivant l'exemple à la figure 8.2.

Au moins trois échantillons séparés seront prélevés de chaque source mais, comme nous l'avons déjà mentionné, les sources zonales sont rarement homogènes dans la nature. Le nombre d'échantillons séparés peut être de plus de trois, selon le nombre d'endroits choisis qui fourniront une représentation équitable des possibilités d'émission d'odeurs de la source dans son ensemble.

Veuillez prendre note que lorsque vous utilisez une chambre de flux pour prélever des échantillons d'odeurs, la concentration d'odeur est calculée en fonction du taux de gaz d'entraînement. Ceci signifie que le taux de matière odorante libérée de la source peut ne pas être équivalent au taux du gaz d'entraînement dans la chambre de flux.

Le taux du gaz d'entraînement dans la chambre de flux et sa normalisation sont utilisés pour des raisons pratiques puisque le taux d'échappement de la matière odorante est très difficile à calculer. Le taux d'échappement de la matière odorante d'une surface active dépendra (entre autres paramètres) de la température et de la porosité de la surface, de l'humidité relative ambiante, de la composition chimique et physique de la substance qui relâche la matière odorante, de la tension superficielle entre la matière odorante et la surface active, et de l'effet d'entraînement du vent sur la surface active.

8.3.4 Prélèvement d'échantillons

Après avoir fait le prélèvement de l'échantillon pendant 10 minutes, le conteneur d'échantillon est immédiatement scellé, étiqueté et protégé de la lumière directe du soleil. Pour prévenir la photodégradation chimique, il faudrait placer les échantillons dans un contenant foncé ou opaque pour l'entreposage et le transport.

Les échantillons doivent être transportés dans un laboratoire agréé d'analyse des odeurs pour être analysés dans les 24 heures qui suivent le prélèvement des échantillons.

Nota : N'utilisez PAS des étiquettes, du ruban adhésif ou d'autres produits adhésifs ou à base de solvant pour étiqueter les sacs à échantillon en Tedlar® ou Teflon® car il est possible que des odeurs soient transférées dans le conteneur d'échantillon.

8.4 Évaluation des échantillons/Détermination du seuil olfactif

8.4.1 Équipement de dilution

L'équipement de dilution est l'équipement utilisé pour mélanger les gaz neutres avec les échantillons de gaz odorants à des taux préétablis avant la réalisation de l'évaluation par le groupe d'évaluateurs des odeurs. La norme EN 13725:2003 précise les exigences pour les propriétés générales des matières dans la disposition 6.1 et pour l'équipement de dilution dans la disposition 6.5.

8.4.2 Groupe d'évaluateurs des odeurs

La sélection du groupe d'évaluateurs des odeurs est très importante pour réaliser une évaluation objective et exempte de parti pris des MSNA visées. Le groupe doit comprendre au moins six membres. Les critères de sélection des membres du groupe doivent se fonder sur les critères stipulés dans la disposition 6.7 de la norme EN 13725:2003.

8.4.3 Évaluation des odeurs et calcul de la concentration des odeurs

La norme EN13725:2003 recommande deux modes de présentation (binaire et choix forcé) pour l'évaluation des odeurs par le groupe. On peut utiliser l'une ou l'autre des méthodes pour évaluer l'odeur émanant de MSNA qui seront épandues sur des terres agricoles en vertu du Règl. de l'Ont. 267/03. Les critères pour chaque mode de présentation sont précisés dans la disposition 8 de la norme EN 13725:2003.

Le seuil olfactif est calculé comme la moyenne géométrique des réponses de chaque membre du groupe d'évaluateurs des odeurs. La concentration de l'odeur (UO/m3) est égale à cette valeur numérique.

La prédilution des échantillons peut être nécessaire dans certains cas lorsque la concentration de l'odeur est tellement élevée qu'elle dépasse la capacité de dilution de l'olfactomètre ou qu'une source mouillée cause la formation de condensation dans le sac à échantillon. Dans les situations où une dilution sur le terrain (prédilution) est réalisée, le DT est le produit du taux de prédilution et de la moyenne géométrique des réponses de chaque membre du groupe d'évaluateurs des odeurs.

Des exemples des calculs servant à déterminer la concentration et le seuil olfactif de l'odeur se trouvent dans l'annexe F de la norme EN 13725:2003.

Une fois que le seuil olfactif des MSNA examinées a été déterminé, on peut leur attribuer des catégories d'odeurs selon les limites établies pour les catégories CO1, CO2 et CO3.

Croquis d'une ligne de prélèvement acceptable pour l'échantillonnage d'odeurs (méthode avec la chambre de flux).

Figure 8-1. Croquis d'une ligne de prélèvement acceptable pour l'échantillonnage d'odeurs (méthode avec la chambre de flux).

Fiche de données d’échantillon d’odeur dans une chambre de flux.

Figure 8-2. Fiche de données d'échantillon d'odeur dans une chambre de flux.

Configuration d’échantillonnage d’odeur dans une chambre de flux.

Figure 8-3. Configuration d'échantillonnage d'odeur dans une chambre de flux.


Pour plus de renseignements :
Sans frais : 1 877 424-1300
Local : 519 826-4047
Courriel : ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca
Auteur : Le personnel du MAAARO
Date de création : 14 septembre 2009
Dernière révision : 14 septembre 2009