Varroa Mite - Sampling and Monitoring Infestation Levels

Introduction

Varroa mites, Varroa destructor, (varroa) are the most serious threat to honey bees. Varroa are relatively large external parasites that feed on the body fluids of adult and developing honey bees. While feeding on bees, varroa cause physical damage, weaken bees and transmit a variety of pathogens, particularly viruses. In almost all cases, varroa infestations of honey bee colonies will result in the death of the entire colony.

It is crucial that beekeepers manage the health of their honey bee colonies by suppressing the population of varroa in all of them throughout the beekeeping season. This usually requires chemical treatments. It is also essential for beekeepers to monitor the severity of varroa infestations to ensure the levels of infestation are kept below damaging thresholds. It is also important to be able to quantify the level of varroa infestation in a colony. There are three different methods of sampling for varroa in honey bee colonies:

  1. Alcohol wash
  2. Ether roll
  3. Sticky boards

Note: In the past varroa was known by the species name Varroa jacobsoni. Unless, specified otherwise in this document, the physical descriptions of varroa refer to the adult female stage of the varroa mite.

Honey bees infested with varroa mites. Note the red ovals on the body of the bees.

Figure 1. Honey bees infested with varroa mites. Note the red ovals on the body of the bees.

Close up view of varroa mites.

Figure 2. Close up view of varroa mites.

Honey bee infected with deformed wing virus.

Figure 3. Honey bee infected with deformed wing virus.

Detection and Diagnosis

  • Varroa are typically concentrated in the brood nest of the honey bee colony and present in the brood cells. In severe infestations varroa mites may be observed on the surface of worker bees (figure 1).
  • Varroa mites are darkish red, oval in shape, 1.0 to 1.5 mm long x 1.5 to 1.9 mm wide with eight small legs at the front the body. Since varroa mites are about the size of and shape of a sesame seed they can be seen with the naked eye (figure 2).
  • High levels of infestation may weaken a colony. Many worker bees, seen crawling in or outside the entrance of the colony, will exhibit symptoms of viruses, such as deformed wings. This is not how you want to detect varroa in a colony as the damage to the colony at this stage is severe (figure 3).

Methods for collecting bees for samples

Two of the methods (alcohol wash and ether roll) for detecting and quantifying varroa from honey bee colonies require the beekeeper to obtain a sample of live bees so that the varroa mites can be collected directly from the bodies of the bees. In this way the beekeeper can estimate the level of infestation for the entire colony.

  • Collect a sample of bees from the brood chamber. This is where the highest number of varroa mites will be present.
  • Since the bees in the sample will be killed, beekeepers must be particularly careful not to include the colony's queen in the sample. Beekeepers may locate and then cage the queen first.
  • For a representative sample of the colony, collect bees from at least three different frames.

There are two different ways of collecting bees from the colony

  • Beekeepers may shake the bees directly off of the frame into a pan where the bees can then be scooped into a container (figure 4).
  • Beekeepers may also collect bees directly from the frame by gently running the container over the surface of the frame, with the frame tilted downwards at 30° so that the bees fall into the container (figure 5).

Scooping bees from collecting pan.

Figure 4. Scooping bees from collecting pan.

Collecting bees from the surface of the frame.

Figure 5. Collecting bees from the surface of the frame.

Alcohol Wash Method

  1. Collect half a cup of worker bees (approximately 300 bees) from the brood chamber of the colony. Place the bees inside a well sealed container and add alcohol (at 70%).
  2. Ensure the alcohol completely covers the honey bees in the container, level approximately 2 cm above the surface of the bees.
  3. Vigorously shake the sample in the container for two minutes to dislodge the varroa from the bodies of the worker bees.
  4. Pour the mixture of dead bees, mites and alcohol onto a 1/8 inch hardware cloth, mesh wire screen over a receiving container or pan to filter out the honey bees from the smaller varroa. The container or pan should be light coloured or clear so the varroa can be easily seen.
  5. Count the varroa mites in the container or pan. Divide by three to obtain the percentage of infestation. For example, if you have 3 varroa in a sample of 300 bees then 3/300 = 1/100 or 1% infestation.
  6. Dispose of the dead bees and rinse the container with water to remove the mites between samples.

Handheld, easy to use, commercially manufactured mite shaker devices that give effective and fast results are available (figure 6). Follow the directions given with the shaking apparatus. Contact your local bee supply outlet for availability.

Materials required: pan, cup, ½ cup, 1/8 inch hardware cloth or wire mesh, pan or bucket, alcohol, water, notebook and mite shaker.

A commercially available mite shaking device for the alcohol wash.

Figure 6. A commercially available mite shaking device for the alcohol wash.

Ether Roll Method

  1. Collect half a cup of worker bees (approximately 300 bees) from the brood chamber of the colony.
  2. Once the sample is collected beekeepers should move at least 10 feet away from honey bee colonies because ether can agitate the bees. Place the bees inside a well sealed quart glass jar (mason jar works quite well) and spray engine starter fluid into the container three times (figure 7).
  3. Shake the jar (up and down and back and forth) for up to one minute. Roll the jar along the side several times.
  4. Count the varroa mites that stick to the side of the jar and under the lid. Record the result. Mark a vertical line along the jar to keep track of where the counting begins and ends.
  5. Dispose the dead bees and rinse the container with water to remove the mites between samples.

Materials required:

1 quart glass mason jar; dishwashing gloves; engine starter fluid spray; permanent marker; a container of water; record book and pen.

Figure 7. Glass jar used for the ether roll.

Sticky Board Method

  1. Mark a piece of heavy paper (40 x 29.5 cm) with a grid to facilitate the counting process. A letter size folder is an excellent sticky board. Open and flatten the file, then cut approximately 5 cm off one end. Mark the colony number on the tab at the other end.
  2. Coat the paper evenly with Tangle-Trap Insect Trap Coating (paste formula). A combination of Crisco and vegetable oil or petroleum jelly can also be used to coat the paper.
  3. Insert the sticky board beneath the brood chamber, ideally under a screen bottom board (using 1/8 inch hardware cloth or wire mesh). If there is no screen bottom board then place the hardware cloth or wire mesh directly over the sticky board. Placing each sticky paper on a serving tray is an excellent way to transport the sticky boards to and from the bee yard. The trays can then be stacked alternatively in a box (figure 8).
  4. Boards should be collected after a period of 24, 48 or 72 hours. Three days is better than one because the average mite fall of three days is more reliable. Divide the duration by a 24 hour period. For example, a mite drop of 36 over 72 hours should be divided by 3 therefore 12 mites / 24 hours. Record results. New boards should be used for different samples (figure 9).

Materials required:

Cardboard paper, sticky material, screened bottom board, magnifying glass, notebook and pen.

Sticky board sample.

Figure 8. Sticky board sample.

Close up of a sticky board sample. Note ther very high levels of varroa mites.

Figure 9. Close up of a sticky board sample. Note the very high levels of varroa mites.

 

Table 1. Comparison of monitoring methods
Monitoring Method
Advantages
Disadvantages
Ether Roll
  • Results are obtained in one visit to the beeyard
  • Results are available immediately
  • A standardized number of bees (300) is ideal for comparison between colonies
  • A small sample of bees are killed
Alcohol Wash
  • Results are obtained in one visit to the beeyard
  • Results are available immediately
  • A standardized number of bees (300) is ideal for comparison between colonies
  • A small sample of bees are killed
Sticky Board
  • No bees are killed
  • Can be used to monitor mite drop during treatments
  • Will detect mites at very low levels
  • Must return to the beeyard to obtain sample
  • Results can be variable based on the size of the colony and the behaviour of the bees (grooming and hygienic behaviour)
  • Does not assess the level of mites still present on the bees. Although there may be large numbers of mites dropping in a bottom board sample, this may only represent a much larger population that is still left on the bees

 

Treatment Thresholds

The following are treatment guidelines. These suggested levels vary depending on colony strength, apiary location and management. The best way to determine the proper timing for treatment solutions is to monitor regularly and compare results.

Note: Treatment Levels have been lowered from previous recommendations.

Treat when varroa levels are greater than or equal to those shown in table 2.

 

Table 2. When to treat for varroa mites
Monitoring Method Number of Varroa Mites in May Number of Varroa Mites in August
Ether Roll 1 mite / 100 bees 2 mites / 100 bees
Alcohol Wash 2 mites / 100 bees 3 mites / 100 bees
Sticky Board 9 mites / 24 hr drop 12 mites / 24 hr drop

 

When to Sample

Beekeepers should sample at least twice a year, in early spring and in late summer. This will give an idea of the varroa population immediately before the treatment period. Beekeepers may also consider taking a sample in mid-summer, particularly if the colonies appear weak and stressed. Even though a beekeeper may have administered a treatment, colonies can become re-infested from outside sources of mites (surrounding colonies). Beekeepers may also consider taking samples before and after a treatment is applied to determine if the treatment was effective at lowering the population of mites in the colony.

It can be difficult to determine how many colonies to sample within an operation. Ideally, beekeepers should sample all their colonies in all yards. However, not all beekeepers have the time and resources to do this. Several colonies from each yard should be sampled and all beeyards should be sampled. Individual beeyards and honey bee colonies will have variation in their varroa levels just as individual colonies differ in the population of worker bees.

Resources

  • For more information on the biology of varroa see: Varroa mite - Biology and Diagnosis
  • For more information on the treatment of varroa see: Treatment Recommendations
  • Technology Transfer Program (Ontario Beekeepers Association)
    Orchard Park Office Centre, West Door C
    Suite B47, 5420 Highway 6 North
    Guelph, ON N1H 6J2
    Honey Bee Disease Control
    Phone: (519) 836-3609
    obatechtransfer@rogers.com
    http://techtransfer.ontariobee.com/index.php?action=display&cat=52&v=76
    Integrated Pest Management Workshops
    http://techtransfer.ontariobee.com/index.php?action=display&cat=55&v=69
  • Apiculture Program (Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs)
    Toll Free: 1-888-466-2372 ext 6-4230
    Local: (519) 826-4230
    E-mail: foodinspection@ontario.ca
    Local Apiary Inspectors

Recommended Reading

  • Ontario Beekeepers Association, Technology-Transfer Program - Ontario Beekeeping Manual with an Emphasis on Integrated Pest Management
  • Canadian Association of Professional Apiculturists - Honey Bee Diseases and Pests

For more information:
Toll Free: 1-877-424-1300
E-mail: ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca
Author: OMAFRA Staff
Creation Date: 23 May 2012
Last Reviewed: 23 October 2015

Varroa - échantillonnage et dépistage

Introduction

Le varroa, Varroa destructor, représente la plus importante menace pour les abeilles mellifères. Il s'agit d'un parasite externe de taille relativement grande qui se nourrit des liquides organiques des abeilles mellifères adultes ou en développement. En se nourrissant, le varroa cause des dommages matériels aux abeilles, les affaiblit et leur transmet divers pathogènes, en particulier des virus. Dans presque tous les cas, une infestation par le varroa entraîne la perte de toute la colonie d'abeilles.

Il est primordial que les apiculteurs s'occupent de la santé de leurs abeilles mellifères en éliminant la population de varroas dans toutes les colonies durant la saison apicole. En général, des traitements chimiques sont nécessaires. Il est également essentiel de surveiller l'ampleur des infestations par le varroa afin de limiter les dommages qui en découlent. Les apiculteurs doivent être en mesure de déterminer le niveau d'infestation par le varroa dans une colonie. Il existe trois méthodes différentes pour prélever des échantillons dans les colonies d'abeilles mellifères afin de détecter la présence du varroa :

  1. le lavage à l'alcool;
  2. le bocal à l'éther;
  3. le carton autocollant.

Remarque : Par le passé, le varroa était connu sous le nom de l'espèce bactérienne, c. à-d. Varroa jacobsoni. Sauf indication contraire dans le présent document, la description physique du varroa est celle d'une femelle adulte.

Dépistage et diagnostic

  • Le varroa est rouge foncé, a une forme ovale, mesure entre 1 et 1,5 mm de long et entre 1,5 et 1,9 mm de large et a huit pattes situées sur la partie avant du corps. Comme il a à peu près la taille et la forme d'une graine de sésame, on peut le voir à l'œil nu (figure 1).
  • Le varroa est présent dans les alvéoles des abeilles mellifères et, dans le cas d'infestations graves, on peut le voir sur les ouvrières. En général, les varroas sont concentrés dans le nid à couvain de la colonie d'abeilles mellifères (figure 2).
  • Un niveau élevé d'infestation peut affaiblir une colonie. De nombreuses ouvrières présenteront des symptômes de virus, auront les ailes déformées et ramperont pour sortir de la colonie et y entrer. Il ne faut pas attendre jusque-là pour détecter la présence du varroa dans une colonie parce que, à ce stade, les dommages sont importants (figure 3).

 

Colonie d'abeilles infesteée de varroas

Figure 1. Colonie d'abeilles infestée de varroas (les points rouge à la surface sont des varroas)

 

Varroas adultes femelles

Figure 2. Varroas adultes femelles

 

Abeille ouvrière adulte infectée par le virus des ailes déformées

Figure 3. Abeille ouvrière adulte infectée par le virus des ailes déformées

Prélèvement d'échantillons d'abeilles

Les deux méthodes (le lavage à l'alcool et le bocal à l'éther) permettant de détecter la présence de varroas dans des colonies d'abeilles mellifères et de déterminer la taille de la population exigent que l'apiculteur prélève un échantillon d'abeilles vivantes afin de pouvoir recueillir des varroas directement sur le corps des abeilles. L'apiculteur peut ainsi évaluer le niveau d'infestation pour l'ensemble de la colonie.

  • Il faut prélever un échantillon dans la chambre à couvain. C'est là que les varroas sont le plus nombreux et que leur présence peut être détectée même si le niveau d'infestation est faible.
  • Comme les abeilles prélevées seront tuées, il faut prendre soin de ne pas inclure la reine de la colonie dans l'échantillon. Les apiculteurs peuvent déterminer où se trouve la reine pour ensuite l'encager.
  • Afin d'obtenir un échantillon représentatif de la colonie, il faut prélever des échantillons d'abeilles dans au moins trois cadres différents.

Il existe deux façons de procéder pour prélever des échantillons d'abeilles dans une colonie

  • L'apiculteur peut secouer directement le cadre pour faire tomber les abeilles dans un plateau, où un échantillon d'abeilles peut ensuite être prélevé et placé dans un contenant (figure 4).
  • L'apiculteur peut prélever des abeilles directement sur le cadre en déplaçant doucement le contenant sur la surface. Le cadre doit être incliné vers le bas de 30 ° afin que les abeilles tombent dans le contenant (figure 5).

 

Prélèvement d'un échantillon d'abeilles dans un plateau

Figure 4. Prélèvement d'un échantillon d'abeilles dans un plateau

 

Prélèvement d'un échantillon d'abeilles sur la surface du cadre

Figure 5. Prélèvement d'un échantillon d'abeilles sur la surface du cadre

Lavage à l'alcool

  1. Recueillir 125 ml (½ tasse) d'ouvrières (environ 300 abeilles) dans la chambre de couvain de la colonie. Placer les abeilles dans un contenant hermétique et ajouter de l'alcool (à 70 %).
  2. Veiller à ce que l'alcool recouvre complètement l'amas d'abeilles mellifères dans le contenant et dépasse d'environ 2 cm (1 po).
  3. Secouer vigoureusement l'échantillon dans le contenant pendant deux minutes pour que les varroas se détachent du corps des ouvrières.
  4. Verser le mélange d'abeilles mortes, de varroas et d'alcool dans un contenant ou un plateau recouvert d'un grillage ou tamis métallique de 0,32 cm (1/8 po) pour séparer les abeilles des varroas qui sont plus petits. Le contenant ou le plateau doit être transparent ou de couleur pâle pour qu'on puisse bien voir les varroas.
  5. Compter les varroas qui se trouvent dans le contenant ou le plateau. Diviser le nombre par trois pour obtenir le pourcentage d'infestation. Par exemple, s'il y a 3 varroas dans un échantillon de 300 abeilles, 3/300 = 1/100 ou 1 % d'infestation.
  6. Jeter les abeilles mortes et rincer le contenant à l'eau pour enlever les varroas entre les échantillons.

Il existe dans le commerce des agitateurs à main efficaces et faciles à utiliser qui donnent des résultats rapides. Il suffit de suivre le mode d'emploi du fabricant (figure 6). On peut s'adresser à un fournisseur local de matériel apicole pour savoir s'il vend ce type de dispositif.

Matériel nécessaire : plateau, mesure de 250 ml (1 tasse), mesure de 125 ml (½ tasse), grillage ou tamis métallique de 0,32 cm (1/8 po), contenant ou seau, alcool, eau, carnet et agitateur.

 

Agitateur à main offert dans le commerce pour le lavage à l'alcool

Figure 6. Agitateur à main offert dans le commerce pour le lavage à l'alcool

Bocal à l'éther

  1. Prélever 125 ml (½ tasse) d'ouvrières (environ 300 abeilles) dans la chambre de couvain de la colonie.
  2. S'éloigner ensuite des colonies d'abeilles d'au moins 3 mètres (10 pieds) parce que l'éther peut les perturber. Placer les abeilles dans un bocal de verre hermétique de 1,136 litre (1 pinte) - un bocal Mason fait très bien l'affaire - et vaporiser trois jets de liquide de démarrage pour automobiles dans le bocal (figure 7).
  3. Secouer le bocal (de haut en bas et de droite à gauche) pendant au plus une minute. Faire tourner le bocal en position couchée plusieurs fois.
  4. Compter les varroas qui sont collés sur la paroi du bocal et sous le couvercle. Consigner les résultats. Faire une ligne verticale le long du bocal pour indiquer où le calcul commence et où il finit.
  5. Jeter les abeilles mortes et rincer le bocal à l'eau pour enlever les varroas entre les échantillons.

Matériel nécessaire : bocal de verre (Mason) de 1,136 litre (1 pinte), gants de caoutchouc, liquide de démarrage pour automobiles, marqueur permanent, contenant d'eau, carnet et stylo.

 

Bocal en verre employé pour la méthode du bocal à l'éther

Figure 7. Bocal en verre employé pour la méthode du bocal à l'éther

Carton collant

  1. Tracer une grille sur un morceau de papier épais (40 cm x 29,5 cm) pour faciliter le calcul. Une chemise de format commercial convient parfaitement. Ouvrir la chemise et l'aplatir, puis découper une bande d'environ 5 cm à l'une des extrémités. Inscrire le numéro de la colonie sur l'onglet qui se trouve à l'autre extrémité.
  2. Couvrir uniformément le papier de pâte collante servant au piégeage d'insectes (Tangle-Trap Insect Trap Coating). On peut également utiliser un mélange de Crisco et d'huile végétale ou de gelée de pétrole.
  3. Insérer le carton collant sous la chambre de couvain, de préférence sous le plancher grillagé [grillage ou tamis métallique de 0,32 cm (1/8 po)]. S'il n'y a pas de plancher grillagé, le grillage ou tamis métallique peut être placé directement sur le carton collant. Des plateaux de service peuvent être très utiles pour transporter les cartons collants jusqu'au rucher et les rapporter. Les plateaux peuvent ensuite être empilés dans une boîte, pour faciliter l'entreposage (figure 8).
  4. Les cartons doivent être recueillis après 24, 48 ou 72 heures. Il est préférable d'attendre trois jours plutôt qu'un seul parce que la moyenne de varroas tombés en trois jours est plus fiable. Diviser la durée par période de 24 heures. Par exemple, si 36 varroas sont tombés en 72 heures, il faut diviser le nombre par 3, ce qui fait 12 varroas / 24 heures. Consigner les résultats. Utiliser de nouveaux cartons pour prélever d'autres échantillons (figure 9).

Matériel nécessaire : carton, matière collante, plancher grillagé, loupe, carnet et stylo.

 

Exemple de carton collant

Figure 8. Exemple de carton collant

 

Exemple du nombre de varroas sur le plateau, tombés de la surface des abeilles adultes

Figure 9. Exemple du nombre de varroas sur le plateau, tombés de la surface des abeilles adultes

Méthode de dépistage (avantages - inconvénients)

Bocal à l'éther

Avantages

  • On obtient des résultats en une seule visite au rucher.
  • Les résultats sont immédiatement connus.
  • Un nombre normalisé d'abeilles (300) est idéal pour faire des comparaisons entre les colonies.

Inconvénients

  • Un petit échantillon d'abeilles est tué.

Lavage à l'alcool

Avantages

  • On obtient des résultats en une seule visite au rucher.
  • Les résultats sont immédiatement connus.
  • Un nombre normalisé d'abeilles (300) est idéal pour faire des comparaisons entre les colonies.

Inconvénients

  • Un petit échantillon d'abeilles est tué.

Carton collant

Avantages

  • Aucune abeille n'est tuée.
  • Cette méthode peut être utilisée pour surveiller le nombre de varroas qui tombent durant les traitements.
  • Elle permet de détecter les varroas même lorsque l'infestation est très faible.

Inconvénients

  • Il faut retourner au rucher pour obtenir l'échantillon.
  • Les résultats peuvent varier selon la taille de la colonie et le comportement des abeilles (nettoyage et hygiène).
  • Cette méthode ne permet pas d'évaluer la quantité de varroas se trouvant toujours sur les abeilles. Même si un nombre considérable de varroas tombent, il y en a peut être encore plus qui sont toujours sur les abeilles.

Seuils de traitement

Voici les lignes directrices concernant les traitements. Les seuils d'infestation indiqués varient selon la vigueur de la colonie ainsi que de l'emplacement et de la gestion du rucher. Le meilleur moyen de déterminer quel est le moment idéal pour appliquer un traitement consiste à faire régulièrement des tests de dépistage et à comparer leurs résultats.

Remarque : Les seuils de traitement ont été abaissés par rapport aux recommandations précédentes. Il faut appliquer un traitement lorsque le nombre de varroas est égal ou supérieur aux valeurs ci-dessous.

 

Tableau 1.

Méthode de dépistage Nombre de varroas en mai Nombre de varroas en août
Bocal à l'éther 1 varroa / 100 abeilles 2 varroas / 100 abeilles
Lavage à l'alcool 2 varroas / 100 abeilles 3 varroas / 100 abeilles
Carton collant 9 varroas / 24 h 12 varroas / 24 h

 

Moment du prélèvement des échantillons

Les apiculteurs doivent prélever des échantillons au moins deux fois par année, soit au début du printemps et à la fin de l'été. Ils peuvent ainsi se faire une idée de la population de varroas tout de suite avant la période de traitement. Les apiculteurs peuvent également envisager de prélever un échantillon au milieu de l'été, surtout si les colonies semblent faibles et stressées. Même si un traitement est administré, les colonies peuvent être infestées de nouveau par des sources extérieures de varroas (les colonies environnantes). Les apiculteurs peuvent envisager de prélever des échantillons avant et après l'application d'un traitement afin de déterminer si celui-ci a permis de réduire la population de varroas dans la colonie.

Il n'est pas toujours facile de déterminer le nombre de colonies dans lesquelles des échantillons doivent être prélevés dans une exploitation apicole. L'idéal est d'effectuer des prélèvements dans chaque colonie de chaque rucher. Cependant, les apiculteurs n'ont pas tous le temps ni les ressources nécessaires. Il est recommandé de prélever des échantillons dans plusieurs colonies de chaque rucher. Les niveaux d'infestation par le varroa varieront dans chaque rucher et chaque colonie d'abeilles mellifères tout comme le nombre d'ouvrières varie d'une colonie à l'autre.

Ressources

Pour en savoir plus long sur la biologie du varroa, consultez : Varroa - biologie et diagnostic

Pour obtenir d'autres détails sur le traitement des varroas, consultez : Traitements recommandés

Technology Transfer Program (Ontario Beekeepers Association)
http://techtransfer.ontariobee.com/ (en anglais seulement)
Orchard Park Office Centre, West Door C
Suite B47, 5420 Highway 6 North
Guelph (Ontario) N1H 6J2
Lutte contre les maladies des abeilles mellifères
Téléphone : 519 836-3609
obatechtransfer@rogers.com
Ateliers sur la lutte intégrée contre les ennemis des abeilles
http://techtransfer.ontariobee.com/index.php?action=display&cat=55&v=69 (en anglais seulement)

Programme d'apiculture (ministère de l'Agriculture, de l'Alimentation et des Affaires rurales de l'Ontario)
Inspecteurs apicoles régionaux

Ouvrages recommandés

  • Ontario Beekeepers Association, Technology-Transfer Program - Ontario Beekeeping Manual with an Emphasis on Integrated Pest Management (en anglais seulement)
  • Association canadienne des apiculteurs professionnels - Maladies et nuisances de l'abeille mellifère

 

Paul Kozak
Apiculteur provincial
Ministère de l'Agriculture, de l'Alimentation et des Affaires rurales de l'Ontario
Aliments d'origine végétale
Direction de l'inspection des aliments
1 Stone Road West, 5th Floor NW
Guelph (Ontario) N1G 4Y2
Tél. : 519 826-3595 ou 1 888 466-2372, poste 63595
Téléc. : 519 826-3233
Courriel : Paul.Kozak@ontario.ca

 

 


Pour plus de renseignements :
Sans frais : 1 877 424-1300
Local : 519 826-4047
Courriel : ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca
Auteur : Le personnel du MAAARO
Date de création : 13 avril 2012
Dernière révision : 23 octobre 2015