Add or Update Information on Your Ontario Agricultural Biomass Research Project

Details or updates of research that addresses key questions related to the feasibility of agricultural biomass for combustion energy may be submitted for posting to the Agricultural Biomass Research Studies in Ontario page.

*Research must be conducted by an accredited researcher and address key questions related to the feasibility of commercializing agricultural biomass for combustion energy. Projects must also be science-based, verifiable and reproducible. Project information will be added if deemed suitable by OMAFRA technical staff.

Collaborator and Institution:
Source of Funding:
Total Project Cost and OMAFRA contribution:
Status:
Scope/Description:
Timing of Key Deliverables:


Adding your name and e-mail address is a requirement in case follow up is needed.

Name:
E-mail Address:

To be notified of special events or significant new information, please provide click subscribe.

Yes, add me to notification list.


The personal information that you provide to us will used for the purpose described above, as set out in the Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs Act, R.S.P. 1990, c.M.16. If you have any questions about the collection of personal information, please contact the Information Management and Privacy Coordinator, Service Management Branch, OMAFRA, 1 Stone Rd. W., 2nd floor, Guelph ON N1G 4Y2, (519) 826-3822.

Thank you for sharing your information

 


For more information:
Toll Free: 1-877-424-1300
E-mail: ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca


Author: OMAFRA Staff
Creation Date: 01 June 2010
Last Reviewed: 14 June 2010

Ajoutez ou mettez à jour les renseignements concernant votre projet de recherche sur la biomasse agricole en Ontario

Vous pouvez soumettre des détails ou des mises à jour concernant une recherche qui aborde des questions clés en rapport avec la faisabilité de la mise en marché de la biomasse agricole comme énergie de combustion afin de les faire afficher sur la page Projets de recherche sur la biomasse agricole en Ontario.

*La recherche doit être menée par un chercheur accrédité et aborder des questions clés concernant la faisabilité de la mise en marché de la biomasse agricole comme énergie de combustion. Le projet doit également être fondé sur des données scientifiques, et être vérifiable et reproductible. Les renseignements sur le projet seront ajoutés si le personnel technique du MAAARO les juge acceptables.

Collaborateur et institution :
Source de financement :
Coût total du projet et contribution du MAAARO :
Statut :
Portée /description :


Il est obligatoire d'ajouter son nom et son adresse électronique au cas où un suivi serait nécessaire.

Nom :

Adresse électronique :

 

Pour être informé des événements spéciaux ou recevoir de nouvelles informations importantes, cliquez sur Abonnement :

Abonnement :
Oui, ajouter mon nom à la liste d'envoi.


Les renseignements personnels que vous nous transmettez seront utilisés uniquement pour les fins décrites plus haut, conformément à la Loi sur le ministère de l'Agriculture, de l'Alimentation et des Affaires rurales, L.R.O. 1990, chap. M. 16). Pour toute question relative à la collecte des renseignements personnels, veuillez communiquer avec le coordonnateur de la gestion de l'information et de la protection de la vie privée, Direction de la gestion des services, MAAARO, 1 Stone Road West, 2e étage, Guelph, Ontario, N1G 4Y2, 519 826-3822.

Merci de nous communiquer vos renseignements.

 

Pour plus de renseignements :
Sans frais : 1 877 424-1300
Local : 519 826-4047
Courriel : ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca
Auteur : Le personnel du MAAARO
Date de création : 01 juin 2010
Dernière révision : 16 juin 2010