Apple borers

Excerpt from Publication 310, Integrated Pest Management for Apples,
Order this Publication

Table of Contents

  1. Introduction
  2. Clearwing moths
  3. Round-headed apple tree borer

Introduction

The dogwood borer, Synanthedon scitula (Harris), apple bark borer, Synanthedon pyri (Harris), and recently introduced apple clearwing moth, Synathedon myopaeformis (Borkhausen), are all clearwing moths in the Sesiidae family. They commonly attack trunks of apple trees on size-controlled rootstocks where burr knots have formed. These borers generally cause a slow decline of tree health and reduce yields over several years of infestation.

The round-headed apple tree borer, Saperda candida (Fabr.), is a long-horned beetle in the Cerambycidae family. It attacks healthy young trees, boring into trunks and often causing tree death. Once considered a major pest of apples (prior to 1950), this pest is now rarely a problem in commercial apple orchards. Injury is occasionally noted in apple orchards in eastern Ontario. Hosts include a wide range of hardwoods including mountain ash, hawthorn, wild flowering crab apple, quince, plum, cherry and apple.

Clearwing moths

Clearwing moths are the most common borers seen in commercial apple orchards in Ontario.

Description

Eggs are very difficult to see and are laid singly on the trunk of the tree. Larvae of all three species are dirty white with a reddish-brown head and thoracic shield (area behind the head) (Figure 4-38). Pupae are small, yellow-brown and sometimes observed as pupal cases partially protruding from the adult exit holes in the trunk or infested burr knots. Adult clearwing moths possess transparent wings with striking dark markings along the margins. They are daytime flyers and are often confused with wasps. There are numerous species of clearwing borer males which are attracted to and can be caught in commercial pheromone traps. Fortunately, they are relatively easy to distinguish from one another with little training.

photo of Apple clearwing moth larva

Figure 4-38. Apple clearwing moth larva

Dogwood borers are the most prevalent borer found in commercial apple orchards. Adults are similar to peach tree and lesser peach tree borers but smaller in size. Adult males have a wingspan of 12-18 mm, and a black body with thin yellow abdominal bands and yellow legs (Figure 4-39). The tip of the abdomen appears as a rounded tuft. Female dogwood borers - sometimes observed when "calling" males - are similar in appearance, but have heavier yellow abdominal banding (Figure 4-40). Apple bark borer are very similar to dogwood borer, but have a wedge-shaped anal tuft and distinct orange mark on the wings.

Figure 4-39. Dogwood borer in pheromone trap

Figure 4-39. Dogwood borer in pheromone trap

Figure 4-40. Female dogwood borer

Figure 4-40. Female dogwood borer

Figure 4-41. Apple clearwing moth adult

Figure 4-41. Apple clearwing moth adult

Adult apple clearwing moths (both sexes) have a slender black body with a bright orange band across the abdomen (Figure 4-41). The wings are transparent with black margins and a wingspan of 20-25 mm.

Biology

Borers overwinter as larvae in hibernaculae within feeding galleries under the bark. Pupation occurs in the spring, and for all three species, emergence is often extended over several months.

Both dogwood borer and apple bark borer begin emerging in June, with flight continuing through August and early September. Peak flight typically occurs during July. Each species has one generation per year in Ontario. There is limited information on the life history of apple clearwing moth in North America. In Europe, development to adult may take one to two years depending on conditions. Data collected in Ontario (2007, 2008) indicate the moth has a single flight period, beginning in late May or early June, reaching a peak in mid to late July, and ending abruptly following peak activity. Apple clearwing moth was recently introduced and has very limited distribution in Ontario.

Moths are most active at dusk and dawn. Females lay eggs on the surface of burr knot formations, pruning cuts and wounded bark. Once hatched, tiny larvae bore into burr knots and create shallow, irregular, winding galleries. As they feed, reddish brown frass is pushed towards the entry hole where it collects, held together by silken threads. Clearwing moth species attacking apple have a relatively wide host range including apple, pear, oak, dogwood, plum, apricot, peach cherry, quince, hawthorn, willow, birch and other hardwoods.

Damage

All three species bore into burr knots or adventitious roots just below the graft union. Burr knots are the result of many partially developed initials forming just below the graft union on some dwarfing and semi-dwarfing rootstocks. Rootstocks particularly susceptible to burr knot formation - and attack by borers - are M.9, M.26 and Mark. Feeding begins in the outer area of the burr knot (dead tissue), then progresses into the cambium. Apple clearwing moth larvae tunnel under the bark anywhere on the tree where tissues have been previously damaged, including branches. Infestations are found below the graft union and under burr knots or around cankers above the graft union.

Clearwing borers cause a slow decline in tree health and reduced yields due to the girdling caused by larvae feeding in the cambium layer. Trees are increasingly susceptible to attack by other insects and may have reduced longevity. Sloughing-off of bark, crown die-back and general decline are symptoms of infestations in older trees.

The presence of the borers is indicated by reddish brown frass and pupal cases on the surface of burr knots (Figure 4-42). Cut away the outer layers of bark to reveal discolouration of the underlying cambium where larvae have fed.

Figure 4-42. Frass and pupal case, evidence of clearwing larva

Figure 4-42. Frass and pupal case, evidence of clearwing larva

Monitoring and threshold

Moths are observed resting on leaves during sunny days. To check for larval infestations, examine the bases of trees for 2-3 mm-wide holes and tunnels under the bark or in burr knots. Pupal cases and/or frass may be evident at the tunnel exits.

Place pheromone traps in orchards that had borer problems in previous years. There are several suppliers of pheromone lures for clearwing moths. Commercial lures are optimized to attract males of a given species, and often capture other clearwing moths, making identification critical for successful management.

Use pheromone traps to monitor for adult activity of these pests. Hang pheromone traps in the orchards before the first flight begins. For dogwood borer and apple bark borer, install traps mid June. For apple clearwing moth, install traps by mid May. Four traps per site, placed in low scaffold limbs, are recommended. Use a minimum distance of 50 m between traps, and monitor traps twice a week. Record the number of adults captured - graphing the results - to identify peak flight times. This information is used to time insecticide sprays.

Management

The best way to reduce apple borers is to minimize burr knot development on trees. If possible, select rootstocks with a lower tendency for burr knot formation to reduce attractiveness to dogwood and apple bark borer. Some agricultural products such as naphthalene acetic acid (NAA) - used in thinning - increase the development of burr knots. Several cultural practices deter egg-laying activity of clearwing moths and round-headed apple tree borers.

If the graft union is close to the soil surface, and dogwood borers are a problem, mound the soil around the trunk to cover the graft union and reduce borer attack. Avoid mounding soil too high as this can result in scion rooting. Ensure the soil mound is wide enough to prevent freezing injury to the buried rootstock. Keep the area around the trunk weed-free and do not mulch around tree trunks. Shade and high humidity encourage burr knot formation.

Use wire mesh mouse guards rather than solid guards. Borers prefer shaded, protected habitat. Solid guards restrict air circulation and prevent bark hardening, predisposing the tree to winter injury and providing good borer egg laying sites.

Apply undiluted external white latex paint to the trunk area (by brushing, not spraying) to deter female moths from laying eggs. Paint must be reapplied annually. If applied thick enough, paint will also suffocates borers already in the wood.

Removal of adjacent wild hosts may be required where borers have become a problem near established apple orchards. Remove and burn trees that are severely weakened or killed by borer infestations to eliminate insects still present in those trees.

Another alternative is to insert a small length of wire into feeding holes to kill boring larvae inside. This process is very time consuming and must be repeated annually in blocks where the pest is a problem.

Natural enemies of apple borers include woodpeckers and nuthatches. Encourage visits from these birds by keeping weeds away from trunks.

Larvae feed in well-protected areas and are difficult to manage using insecticides. Pheromone traps may help time insecticide sprays used against clearwing moths. Refer to OMAFRA Publication 360, Guide to Fruit Production for information on recommended products, rates and timings.

Round-headed apple tree borer

The round-headed apple tree borer is generally considered a pest in neglected orchards or backyard apple trees.

Description

Adult round-headed apple tree borers (Saperda candida) beetles are light olive brown with two conspicuous white stripes running the length of the body (Figure 4-43). Adult length is just over 2 cm, and antennae are almost as long as the insect. Larvae are pale yellowish white, approximately 2.5 cm long, with a dark brown head and black mandibles.

Figure 4-43. Round-headed apple tree borer adult

Figure 4-43. Round-headed apple tree borer adult

Biology

Hosts include a range of hardwoods including mountain ash, hawthorn, wild flowering crab apple, quince, plum, cherry and apple. Adult beetles are nocturnal and feed on leaves and occasionally fruit, but are not considered economically important. They are active from early May into September, with females depositing eggs under bark and in small cavities in the tree trunk near the ground. Peak egg laying activity takes place in June.

Hatching larvae bore into the tree and begin feeding on cambial tissue. As they grow, they eventually attack the heartwood as well. A single larva can kill a young tree. The life cycle requires two to three years before the larvae pupate and emerge as adults.

Damage

Unlike other Cerambycid beetles, the round-headed apple tree borer attacks healthy, living trees. Larvae (grubs) feed on the cambial tissue and heartwood near the base of the tree by boring into the branches and the trunk. Presence of larvae is indicated by sawdust castings pushed from the tunnel, accumulating on the ground beneath the tunnel entrance. Girdling of young trees eventually results in a greatly weakened tree, often leading to death. Young non-bearing blocks of apple trees are particularly susceptible.

Monitoring and threshold

Check for the presence of sawdust and signs of insect feeding in the heartwood. There are no established thresholds for round-headed tree borer.

Management

No chemical controls are registered for the round-headed apple tree borer. Many cultural practices used to manage clearwing borers reduce infestations by round-headed apple tree borer.

 


For more information:
Toll Free: 1-877-424-1300
E-mail: ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca


Author: OMAFRA Staff
Creation Date: 21 July 2011
Last Reviewed: 21 July 2011

Insectes foreurs

Extrait du Publication 310F, Lutte intégrée contre les ennemis du pommier.
Pour commander la publication

Table des matières

  1. Introduction
  2. Sésies
  3. Saperde du pommier

Introduction

La sésie du cornouiller, Synanthedon scitula (Harris), la sésie du pommier, Synanthedon pyri (Harris) et Synathedon myopaeformis (Borkhausen), une autre sésie d'introduction récente qui s'attaque aux pommiers, sont des papillons à ailes transparentes de la famille des sésiidés. Ces insectes s'attaquent aux troncs des porte-greffes nanifiants aux endroits où des bourrelets de greffage (aussi appelés broussins) se sont formés. Ils provoquent un lent déclin de l'arbre qui se traduit par une réduction des rendements sur une période de plusieurs années après l'infestation.

La saperde du pommier, Saperda candida (Fabr.), est un coléoptère à longues antennes de la famille des cérambycidés. L'insecte s'attaque aux jeunes arbres en santé, dont il perce le tronc de trous et qu'il finit souvent par tuer. Autrefois considérée comme un ravageur important des pommiers (avant 1950), la saperde représente rarement de nos jours une menace pour les vergers commerciaux, bien qu'elle cause quelquefois des dommages dans les vergers de l'est ontarien. Elle colonise une large gamme de feuillus, dont le sorbier des oiseaux, l'aubépine, le pommetier à fleurs, le cognassier, le prunier, le cerisier et le pommier.

Sésies

Ces papillons à ailes transparentes sont les insectes foreurs qu'on rencontre le plus souvent dans les vergers commerciaux de l'Ontario.

Description

Les œufs, pondus individuellement sur le tronc de l'arbre, sont difficiles à repérer. Les larves des trois espèces sont de couleur blanc sale. Elles possèdent une tête et un bouclier thoracique de couleur brun rougeâtre (figure 4-38). Les pupes sont petites, de couleur jaune-brun, et apparaissent parfois enfermées dans une logette de nymphose émergeant partiellement des orifices de sortie percés par les insectes adultes dans le tronc de l'arbre ou les broussins qu'ils ont infestés. Les adultes, des papillons aux ailes transparentes comportant une élégante nervation noire, volent le jour et sont souvent confondus avec des guêpes. Les mâles de nombreuses espèces de sésies se laissent souvent prendre dans les pièges à phéromones. Avec un peu de pratique, on arrive heureusement à distinguer sans peine les différentes espèces.

Figure 4-38. Larve de Synathedon myopaeformis.

Figure 4-38. Larve de Synathedon myopaeformis.

La sésie du cornouiller est l'insecte foreur le plus répandu dans les vergers commerciaux de pommiers. Les adultes sont semblables au perceur et au petit perceur du pêcher, mais en plus petit. Les mâles adultes ont une envergure de 12 à 18 mm, un corps noir rehaussé de minces bandes abdominales jaunes et des pattes jaunes (figure 4-39). Le pointe de l'abdomen ressemble à une touffe arrondie. Les femelles de l'espèce - qu'on observe parfois en train d'« appeler » le mâle pour l'accouplement - ressemblent aux mâles, mais ont des bandes abdominales plus marquées (figure 4-40). La sésie du pommier est très semblable à la sésie du cornouiller, mais elle possède une touffe anale cunéiforme et une marque orangée distincte sur les ailes.

Figure 4-39. Mâle de la sésie du cornouiller dans un piège à phéromones.

Figure 4-39. Mâle de la sésie du cornouiller dans un piège à phéromones.

Figure 4-40. Femelle de la sésie du cornouiller.

Figure 4-40. Femelle de la sésie du cornouiller.

La sésie Synathedon myopaeformis (des deux sexes) a un corps noir élancé et une bande orangée brillante en travers de l'abdomen (figure 4-41). Les ailes, transparentes avec un bordure noire, peuvent avoir une envergure de 20 à 25 mm.

Figure 4-41. Adulte de Synathedon myopaeformis.

Figure 4-41. Adulte de Synathedon myopaeformis.

Cycle biologique

Les insectes foreurs hivernent à l'état de larves dans des gites d'hiver (hibernacula) aménagés dans les galeries d'alimentation que les larves creusent sous l'écorce. La pupaison survient au printemps. Pour les trois espèces, l'émergence (ou envol) s'étale souvent sur plusieurs mois.

La sésie du cornouiller et la sésie du pommier commencent leurs envols en juin, les départs se succédant tout au long du mois d'août jusqu'au début septembre. Le pic des envols survient généralement en juillet. Les deux espèces accomplissent une seule génération par année en Ontario. On sait peu de choses sur le cycle biologique de Synathedon myopaeformis en Amérique du Nord. En Europe, le cheminement vers l'âge adulte peut prendre de un à deux ans, selon les conditions ambiantes. Les données recueillies en Ontario en 2007 et 2008 indiquent que l'insecte adulte connaît une seule période d'envol, qui commence à la fin mai ou au début juin, les départs atteignant un sommet entre le milieu et la fin de juillet et cessant brutalement ensuite. Son introduction en Ontario est récente et sa dispersion très limitée.

Les papillons de la sésie sont surtout actifs à l'aube et à la tombée de la nuit. Les femelles pondent leurs œufs à la surface des broussins, des cicatrices d'émondage et des blessures de l'écorce. Une fois sorties de leur coquille, les minuscules larves percent des trous dans les tissus voisins et creusent des galeries peu profondes, irrégulières et sinueuses. À mesure qu'elles progressent, elles rejettent derrière elles des excréments brun rougeâtre retenus par des fils de soie, qui s'accumulent à l'entrée de la galerie. Les sésies qui s'attaquent aux pommiers s'attaquent également à bien d'autres cibles, dont le poirier, le chêne, le cornouiller, le prunier, l'abricotier, le pêcher, le cerisier, le cognassier, l'aubépine, le saule, le bouleau et d'autres feuillus.

Dommages

Les trois espèces susmentionnées percent des trous dans les broussins ou les racines adventives de l'arbre, juste sous le point de greffe. Les broussins sont le résultat d'excroissances partielles qui se forment juste sous le point de greffe, sur certains porte-greffes nanifiants ou semi-nanifiants. Les porte-greffes particulièrement susceptibles de développer des broussins - et de voir ceux-ci attaqués par des insectes foreurs - sont les cultivars M.9, M.26 et Mark. Les ravageurs visent d'abord la surface extérieure du broussin (composée de tissus morts), avant de s'enfoncer dans le cambium. Les larves de Synathedon myopaeformis creusent des galeries sous l'écorce partout où elles trouvent des tissus endommagés, y compris dans les branches. Les infestations sont localisées sous le point de greffe et les broussins, ou autour des chancres, au-dessus des points de greffe.

Les larves des insectes foreurs minent lentement la santé de l'arbre et entraînent une baisse des rendements par les anneaux qu'ils creusent dans le cambium de l'arbre et qui étranglent celui-ci. Les arbres deviennent plus vulnérables à d'autres insectes et peuvent mourir prématurément. Dans un arbre d'un certain âge, le détachement de plaques d'écorce, le dessèchement des branches du houppier et un déclin général sont autant de symptômes d'infestation.

La présence d'excréments brun rougeâtre et de logettes de nymphose à la surface des broussins est un signe certain de l'activité d'insectes foreurs sous l'écorce (figure 4-42). On pourra s'en assurer en coupant les couches supérieures de l'écorce : la couleur du cambium sera altérée aux endroits où les larves se sont nourries.

Figure 4-42. Excréments et logettes de nymphose, signes évidents de la présence de larves d'insectes foreurs.

Figure 4-42. Excréments et logettes de nymphose, signes évidents de la présence de larves d'insectes foreurs.

Surveillance et seuil d'intervention

On peut voir les papillons des sésies se reposer sur les feuilles les belles journées d'été. Les signes d'une infestation larvaire sont la présence d'orifices de 2 à 3 mm de diamètre à la base des arbres et de galeries sous l'écorce ou dans les broussins, de même que d'excréments brun rougeâtre et de logettes de nymphose aux points de sortie de ces galeries.

Il est recommandé de poser des pièges à phéromones dans les vergers ayant connu des infestations d'insectes foreurs dans les années passées. Il existe plusieurs fabricants de ces pièges. Les pièges commerciaux sont conçus pour attirer les mâles d'une espèce donnée, mais ils attirent aussi souvent d'autres espèces de papillons à ailes transparentes, d'où l'importance de pouvoir identifier les différentes espèces pour une gestion efficace des infestations.

Utiliser des pièges à phéromones pour surveiller l'activité des adultes. Les pièges doivent être suspendus dans le verger avant le début du premier envol. Pour la sésie du cornouiller et la sésie du pommier, poser les pièges à la mi-juin; pour Synathedon myopaeformis, les pièges doivent être installés dès la mi-mai. Il est recommandé d'utiliser quatre pièges dans chaque parcelle surveillée et de les fixer sur des branches charpentières basses. Laisser au moins 50 m entre les pièges et vérifier deux fois par semaine. Noter le nombre d'adultes capturés et le porter sur un graphique, de manière à faire ressortir les pics d'envols. Cette information sera importante pour établir le calendrier des pulvérisations d'insecticides.

Lutte

La meilleure façon de réduire les ravages des insectes foreurs dans les pommiers est de restreindre la formation de broussins. Autant que possible, choisir des porte-greffes peu enclins à produire des broussins et qui attireront donc moins la sésie du cornouiller et la sésie du pommier. Certains produits agricoles, comme l'acide alpha-naphtalène acétique (utilisé comme éclaircissant) favorisent le développement des broussins. On peut entraver la ponte d'œufs par Synathedon myopaeformis et la saperde du pommier au moyen de diverses pratiques culturales.

Si le point de greffe des arbres est près du sol et que la sésie du cornouiller menace, butter la terre autour des troncs de manière à couvrir la greffe et à gêner ainsi l'activité des insectes. Il faut toutefois éviter de remonter la terre trop haut sur le tronc, ce qui pourrait provoquer le phénomène d'affranchissement du greffon. Il faut aussi s'assurer que la butte de terre est assez large pour prévenir les blessures par gel du porte-greffe enterré. Garder la base des arbres exempte de mauvaises herbes et éviter d'installer du paillis autour du tronc, l'ombre et une humidité élevée favorisant la formation de broussins.

Utiliser des treillis métalliques plutôt qu'un matériau plein pour protéger les arbres des souris. Les insectes foreurs aiment bien s'abriter dans des zones ombragées. Les gaines de matériau plein gênent la circulation de l'air et empêchent l'écorce de s'endurcir, ce qui rend l'arbre plus vulnérable aux blessures par l'hiver et procure aux insectes des sites de choix pour la ponte de leurs œufs.

Appliquer - au pinceau et non au pistolet pulvérisateur - une couche de latex blanc non dilué (pour l'extérieur) sur le tronc, de manière à repousser les femelles prêtes à pondre. Reprendre l'exercice annuellement. La peinture, si elle est assez épaisse, pourra étouffer les insectes déjà présents dans le bois.

Il pourra être nécessaire d'enlever les hôtes sauvages à proximité de vergers établis si les insectes foreurs s'y sont installés en masse. Couper et brûler les arbres sérieusement affaiblis ou tués par des infestations d'insectes foreurs, de manière à éliminer les populations nuisibles encore présentes dans ces arbres.

Une autre façon de lutter contre les insectes foreurs consiste à introduire un petit fil métallique dans les orifices de sortie des larves pour les détruire. C'est toutefois un processus fastidieux qu'il faudra répéter d'année en année dans les parcelles infestées.

Les ennemis naturels des insectes foreurs du pommier comprennent le pic-bois et la sitelle torchepot. On peut faciliter le travail des oiseaux en coupant les mauvaises herbes autour des troncs d'arbre. Les oiseaux ne procurent toutefois pas une maîtrise suffisante sur le plan économique.

Les larves d'insectes foreurs colonisent des zones bien protégées des arbres et sont donc difficiles à déloger au moyen d'insecticides. Le recours à des pièges à phéromones pourra permettre de mieux programmer les pulvérisations d'insecticides contre les papillons à ailes transparentes. On consultera la publication 360F du MAAARO, Recommandations pour les cultures fruitières, pour obtenir toute l'information utile sur les produits, les concentrations et les périodes de pulvérisation préconisés.

Saperde du pommier

Cet insecte foreur à tête ronde est surtout présent dans les vergers mal entretenus et sur les pommiers cultivés à l'arrière des propriétés privées.

Description

La saperde à tête ronde (Saperda candida) est de couleur brun olive pâle et porte sur le dos deux bandes blanches bien marquées qui font toute la longueur du corps (figure 4-43). L'insecte adulte mesure plus de 2 cm de longueur, avec des antennes qui sont presque aussi longues que le corps. Les larves sont de couleur blanc jaunâtre, elles ont environ 2,5 cm de longueur et possèdent une tête brun foncé et des mandibules noires.

Figure 4-43. Saperde du pommier adulte.

Figure 4-43. Saperde du pommier adulte.

Cycle biologique

Les hôtes de la saperde comprennent de nombreuses essences de feuillus, dont le sorbier, l'aubépine, le pommetier à fleurs poussant à l'état sauvage, le cognassier, le prunier, le cerisier et le pommier. Les adultes ont des mœurs nocturnes et se nourrissent de feuilles et quelquefois de fruits, mais ne présentent pas une menace importante sur le plan économique. L'insecte est actif du début mai jusqu'en septembre. Les femelles déposent leurs œufs sous l'écorce et dans de petites cavités du tronc de l'arbre, près du sol. La ponte connaît un sommet en juin.

Lorsqu'elles sortent de leur coquille, les larves forent un trou dans l'arbre et commencent à se nourrir du cambium. En grandissant, elles peuvent également s'attaquer au bois du cœur. Une seule larve peut tuer un jeune arbre. Il faut de deux à trois ans pour que la larve se transforme en pupe, puis émerge de son cocon pour devenir adulte.

Dommages

Contrairement à d'autres coléoptères longicornes (cérambyx), la saperde à tête ronde s'attaque à des arbres sains, bien en vie. Les larves (asticots) se nourrissent du cambium et du bois de cœur près de la base de l'arbre en forant des trous dans les branches et le tronc. La présence de larves est attestée par les déjections rejetées hors de la galerie et qui s'accumulent sur le sol, sous l'entrée de la galerie. Les larves dénudent d'écorce des anneaux ceinturant le tronc des arbres, ce qui affaiblit sérieusement les arbres quand ils sont jeunes et peut même les faire mourir. Les parcelles d'arbres jeunes non productifs sont particulièrement vulnérables.

Surveillance et seuils d'intervention

Examiner soigneusement le pied des arbres à la recherche de sciure de bois et d'autres signes indiquant qu'un insecte se nourrit du bois de cœur. Aucun seuil d'intervention n'a été fixé pour la saperde du pommier.

Lutte

Aucun produit chimique n'a été homologué spécifiquement pour la saperde du pommier, mais diverses pratiques culturales utilisées contre les sésies permettront de réduire les infestations par la saperde.


Auteur : Le personnel du MAAARO
Date de création : 21 juillet 2011
Dernière révision : 21 juillet 2011

Pour plus de renseignements :
Sans frais : 1 877 424-1300
Local : 519 826-4047
Courriel : ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca