OMAFRA Swine Team

Name

Resource Centre

Phone / Fax

Robert Wagner

Market Strategies Program Lead

Guelph

Phone: (519) 826-3235

Fax: (519) 826-3254

Robert.Wagner@ontario.ca

Tim Blackwell

Lead Veterinarian-Disease Prevention Swine

 

Fergus

Phone: (519) 846-3413

Fax: (519) 846-8101

Tim.Blackwell@ontario.ca

Steve Beadle

Engineer, Swine and Poultry Structures and Equipment

 

Ridgetown

Phone: (519) 674-1618

Fax: (519) 674-1564

Steve.Beadle@ontario.ca

Laura Eastwood

Swine Specialist

 

Stratford

Phone: (519) 271-6280

Fax (519) 273-5278

Laura.Eastwood@ontario.ca

Joanne Handley

Manager, Sustainable Production -Dairy Cattle, Swine and Poultry

Guelph

Phone: (519) 826-3107

Fax: (519) 826-3254

Joanne.Handley@ontario.ca

Anita Heeg

Feed Ingredients and By-Products Feeding Specialist

 

Woodstock

Phone: (519) 537-7607

Fax: (519) 539-5351

Anita.Heeg@ontario.ca

John Molenhuis

Business Analysis and Cost of Production

Program Lead

 

Brighton

Phone: (613) 475-9472

Fax: (613) 475-3835

John.Molenhuis@ontario.ca

Jaydee Smith

Swine Specialist

 

Ridgetown

Phone: (519) 674-1542

Fax: (519) 674-1564

Jaydee.Smith@ontario.ca

 


For more information:
Toll Free: 1-877-424-1300
E-mail: ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca
Author:
Jaydee Smith - Swine Production Systems Program Lead/OMAFRA
Creation Date: 16 April 2009
Last Reviewed: 3 November 2015