OMAFRA Apiary Inspectors

These are the current Apiary Inspectors, listed by area. The inspectors are available from April to October. For inspections during the winter, please call 1-877-424-1300 for details on bee inspection.

Elgin, Essex, Chatham-Kent, Lambton, Middlesex

Garett Ashton
Email: garett.ashton3@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 226-228-3758

Norfolk

Kristina Greer
Email: kristina.greer@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 289-213-0366

Garett Ashton
Email: garett.ashton3@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 226-228-3758

Haldimand

Kristina Greer
Email: kristina.greer@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 289-213-0366

Brant

Kristina Greer
Email: kristina.greer@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 289-213-0366

Halton, Hamilton, Niagara

Kristina Greer
Email: kristina.greer@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 289-213-0366

Wellington, Waterloo

Carolyn Fear
Email: carolyn.fear@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 519-357-5612

Murray Fear
Email: murray.fear@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 519-820-3483

Nuria Morfin Ramirez
Email: nuria.morfinramirez@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 519-403-8250

 

Huron and Perth, Oxford

Carolyn Fear
Email: carolyn.fear@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 519-357-5612

Murray Fear
Email: murray.fear@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 519-820-3483

 

Bruce, Grey

Murray Fear
Email: murray.fear@ontario.ca
Cell phone: 519-820-3483

Carolyn Fear
Email: carolyn.fear@ontario.ca
Cell phone: 519-357-5612

Toronto, York, Peel

Brenda Perrin
Email: brenda.perrin@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 705-879-2725

Mike Perrin
Email: mike.perrin@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 705-879-5508

 

Dufferin, Durham, Haliburton, Hastings, Kawartha Lakes, Peterborough, Prince Edward, Northumberland, Simcoe

Brenda Perrin
Email: brenda.perrin@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 705-879-2725

Mike Perrin
Email: mike.perrin@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 705-879-5508

Frontenac, Lanark, Leeds and Grenville, Lennox/Addington, Ottawa, Prescott and Russell, Renfrew, The United Counties of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry

Faye Bryers
Email: faye.bryers@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 613-859-8321

Shelley Neilson
Email: shelley.neilson@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 613-853-5325

Algoma, Greater Sudbury, Manitoulin, Muskoka, Nipissing, Parry Sound, Sudbury, Timiskaming

Timothy Greer
Email: timothy.greer@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 705-507-3527

Kristina Greer
Email: kristina.greer@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 289-213-0366

Email: apiary@ontario.ca
Phone: 1-877-424-1300

Cochrane

Email: apiary@ontario.ca
Phone: 1-877-424-1300

Timothy Greer
Email: timothy.greer@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 705-507-3527

Rob Rupert
Email: rob.rupert@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 807-621-1745

Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay

Rob Rupert
Email: rob.rupert@ontario.ca
Cell Phone: 807-621-1745


For more information:
Toll Free: 1-877-424-1300
E-mail: ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca