Ontario Farm Products Marketing Commission
1 Stone Road West, 5th Floor
Guelph, Ontario
N1G 4Y2
General Inquiry Phone # (519) 826-4220
Fax # (519) 826-3400

Staff Directory

Name / Title

Phone / Email Address

Jim Clark
Chair

(519) 826-3406

David Hagarty
Director, Ontario Farm Products Marketing Commission Secretariat & Secretary to the Commission

(519) 820-3109
david.hagarty@ontario.ca

Ainsley Archer
Marketing Analyst: asparagus, ginseng, grain, tender fruit, fresh grapes, apples, OFVGA

(519) 835-5831
ainsley.archer@ontario.ca

Sandra Jones
Marketing Analyst: canola, turkey, sheep, potatoes, berries, veal, grapes for processing

(519) 820-1010
sandra.jones@ontario.ca

John Fitzgerald
Marketing Analyst: dairy, processing vegetables,

(519) 820-0253
john.fitzgerald@ontario.ca

James Corpuz
Marketing Analyst: greenhouse vegetables, tobacco, eggs, chicken, broiler hatching egg and chick

(519) 826-3397
james.corpuz@ontario.ca

Susan Collier
Marketing Analyst: tomato seedlings, seed corn, pork, beans, flowers

(519) 546-5537
susan.collier@ontario.ca

Magda Wolanowska
Policy Advisor

(226)-820-5414
magda.wolanowska@ontario.ca

Kyle Kubatbekov
Senior Policy Analyst

(226) 962-2547
kyle.kubatbekov@ontario.ca

Fiona Somerville
Coordinator, Secreteriat

(226) 971-1730
fiona.somerville@ontario.ca

Joanne Feltrin
Administrative Services Representative

(519) 826-5189
joanne.feltrin@ontario.ca

 


For more information:
E-mail: ontariofarm.productsmarketing.omafra@ontario.ca
Author: OMAFRA Staff
Creation Date: 01 January 2000
Last Reviewed: 10/June/ 2019