Ontario Farm Products Marketing Commission
1 Stone Road West, 5th Floor
Guelph, Ontario
N1G 4Y2
General Inquiry Phone # (519) 826-4220
Fax # (519) 826-3400

Staff Directory

Name / Title

Phone / Email Address

Jim Clark
Interim Chair

(519) 826-3406

Mike Relf
Manager, Ontario Farm Products Marketing Commission Secretariat & Secretary to the Commission

(519) 826-5199
mike.relf@ontario.ca

Fiona Somerville
Team Lead, pork, special projects

(519) 826-3437
fiona.somerville@ontario.ca

Laurinda Lang
Marketing Analyst: tender fruit, asparagus, canola, ginseng, fresh grapes, sheep, tobacco, potatoes

(519) 826-3242
laurinda.lang@ontario.ca

John Fitzgerald
Marketing Analyst: dairy, beans, veal

(519) 826-3222
john.fitzgerald@ontario.ca

Sophia Dinnissen
Marketing Analyst: eggs, turkey, chicken

(519) 826-3395
sophia.dinnissen@ontario.ca

James Corpuz
Marketing Analyst: apples, grain, flowers, greenhouse vegetables, , seed corn

(519) 826-3397
james.corpuz@ontario.ca

Susan Collier
Marketing Analyst:broiler hatching egg & chick,, processing vegetables, grapes for processing, tomato seedlings

(519) 826-3401
susan.collier@ontario.ca

Rhonda McMahon
Coordinator, Secreteriat

(519) 826-3407
rhonda.mcmahon@ontario.ca

Joanne Feltrin
Administrative Services Representative

(519) 826-5189
joanne.feltrin@ontario.ca

 


For more information:
E-mail: ontariofarm.productsmarketing.omafra@ontario.ca
Author: OMAFRA Staff
Creation Date: 01 January 2000
Last Reviewed: 19 December 2016