Ontario Farm Products Marketing Commission
1 Stone Road West, 5th Floor
Guelph, Ontario
N1G 4Y2
General Inquiry Phone # (519) 826-4220
Fax # (519) 826-3400

Staff Directory

Name / Title

Phone / Email Address

Jim Clark
Chair

(519) 826-3406

David Hagarty
Director, Ontario Farm Products Marketing Commission Secretariat & Secretary to the Commission

grapes for processing

(519) 826-5199
david.hagarty@ontario.ca

Ainsley Archer
Marketing Analyst: asparagus, ginseng, grain, tender fruit, fresh grapes, apples

(519) 826-3395
ainsley.archer@ontario.ca

Sandra Jones
Marketing Analyst: canola, turkey, tomato seedlings, sheep, potatoes, berries, veal, seed corn

(519) 826-3242
sandra.jones@ontario.ca

John Fitzgerald
Marketing Analyst: dairy, processing vegetables, pork

(519) 826-3222
john.fitzgerald@ontario.ca

James Corpuz
Marketing Analyst: flowers, greenhouse vegetables, tobacco, beans, eggs, chicken, broiler hatching egg & chick

(519) 826-3397
james.corpuz@ontario.ca

Susan Collier
Marketing Analyst

(519) 826-3401
susan.collier@ontario.ca

Fiona Somerville
Coordinator, Secreteriat

(519) 826-3407
fiona.somerville@ontario.ca

Joanne Feltrin
Administrative Services Representative

(519) 826-5189
joanne.feltrin@ontario.ca

 


For more information:
E-mail: ontariofarm.productsmarketing.omafra@ontario.ca
Author: OMAFRA Staff
Creation Date: 01 January 2000
Last Reviewed: 03/Oct/ 2018