Skip to content.
Fran├žais

Some features of this website require Javascript to be enabled for best usability. Please enable Javascript to run.

Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

Contact Us

Specific Information/Questions/Inquiries

  • Horticulture IPM Specialist (tender fruit, grapes)
    Dr. Wendy McFadden-Smith
    Box 8000, 4890 Victoria Avenue North
    Vineland Station, ON L0R 2E0
    Tel: 905-562-3833
    e-mail: wendy.mcfadden-smith@ontario.ca
  • Integrated Pest Management
    Vacant
    R.R. # 3, 95 Dundas Street East
    Brighton, ON K0K 1H0
    Tel: N/A
    e-mail: N/A
  • Fruit Crop Specialist (apples, pears)
    Amanda Green
    Box 587, Blueline Road and Highway 3
    Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
    Tel: 519- 426-1102
    e-mail: amanda.green@ontario.ca
  • Horticulture IPM Specialist (apples, pears)
    Kristy Grigg-McGuffin
    Box 587, Blueline Road and Highway 3
    Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
    Tel: 519-426-4322
    e-mail: kristy.grigg-mcguffin@ontario.ca
  • Fruit Crop Specialist (tender fruit, grapes)
    Kathryn Carter
    Box 8000, 4890 Victoria Avenue North
    Vineland Station, ON L0R 2E0
    Tel: 905-562-1639
    e-mail: kathryn.carter@ontario.ca
  • Vegetable Crop Specialist (alliums, brassicas, leafy vegetables)
    Travis Cranmer
    1 Stone Raod
    Guelph, ON N1G 4Y2
    Tel: 519-826-4963
    e-mail: travis.cranmer@ontario.ca
  • Vegetable Crop Specialist (sweet corn, cucurbits, beans, peas, asparagus)
    Elaine Roddy
    Box 400, 120 Main Street East
    Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
    Tel: 519-674-1616
    e-mail: elaine.roddy@ontario.ca
  • Vegetable Crop Specialist (tomatoes, peppers, eggplant, sugarbeets, table beets)
    Janice LeBoeuf
    Box 400, 120 Main Street East
    Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
    Tel: 519-674-1699
    e-mail: janice.leboeuf@ontario.ca
  • Fruit Crop Specialist (berries)
    Erica Pate
    Box 587, Blueline Road & Highway 3
    Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
    Tel: 519-426-2238
    e-mail: erica.pate@ontario.ca
  • Ginseng and Herbs Specialist
    Dr. Sean Westerveld
    Box 587, Blueline Road & Highway 3
    Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
    Tel: 519-426-4323
    e-mail: sean.westerveld@ontario.ca
  • Horticulture IPM Specialist (specialty crops)
    Dr. Melanie Filotas
    Box 587, Blueline Road & Highway 3
    Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
    Tel: 519-426-4434
    e-mail: melanie.filotas@ontario.ca
  • Vegetable Crop Specialist (potatoes, carrots, parsnips, rutabaga, turnip, radish, horseradish)
    Dennis Van Dyk
    1 Stone Raod
    Guelph, ON N1G 4Y2
    Tel: 519-826-4587
    e-mail: dennis.vandyk@ontario.ca