Skip to content.
Fran├žais

Some features of this website require Javascript to be enabled for best usability. Please enable Javascript to run.

Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

Contact Us

Specific Information/Questions/Inquiries

  • Horticulture IPM Specialist
    Dr. Wendy McFadden-Smith
    Box 8000, 4890 Victoria Avenue North
    Vineland Station, ON L0R 2E0
    Tel: 905-562-3833
    e-mail: wendy.mcfadden-smith@ontario.ca

  • Integrated Pest Management
    Margaret Appleby (retired)
    R.R. # 3, 95 Dundas Street East
    Brighton, ON K0K 1H0
    Tel: 613-475-5850
    e-mail: margaret.appleby@ontario.ca
  • Apple Production
    Leslie Huffman (retired)
    2585 County Road 20
    Harrow, ON, N0R 1G0
    Tel: 519-738-1256
    e-mail: leslie.huffman@ontario.ca

 

  • Fruit Crop Specialist
    Kathryn Carter
    Box 8000, 4890 Victoria Avenue North
    Vineland Station, ON L0R 2E0
    Tel: 905-562-1639
    e-mail: kathryn.carter@ontario.ca
  • Vegetable Crop Specialist
    Elaine Roddy
    Box 400, 120 Main Street East
    Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
    Tel: 519-674-1616
    e-mail: elaine.roddy@ontario.ca
  • Vegetable Crop Specialist
    Janice LeBoeuf
    Box 400, 120 Main Street East
    Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
    Tel: 519-674-1699
    e-mail: janice.leboeuf@ontario.ca
  • Fruit Crop Specialist
    Pam Fisher
    Box 587, Blueline Road & Highway #3
    Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
    Tel: 519-426-2238
    e-mail: pam.fisher@ontario.ca
  • Ginseng and Herbs Specialist
    Dr. Sean Westerveld
    Box 587, Blueline Road & Highway #3
    Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
    Tel: 519-426-4323
    e-mail: sean.westerveld@ontario.ca
  • Horticulture IPM Specialist
    Dr. Melanie Filotas
    Box 587, Blueline Road & Highway #3
    Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
    Tel: 519-426-4434
    e-mail: melanie.filotas@ontario.ca