Skip to content.
Français

Some features of this website require Javascript to be enabled for best usibility. Please enable Javascript to run.

Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

Contact Us

Specific Information/Questions/Inquiries

  • Integrated Pest Management
    Margaret Appleby
    R.R. # 3, 95 Dundas Street East
    Brighton, ON K0K 1H0
    Tel: 613-475-5850
    e-mail: margaret.appleby@ontario.ca
  • Pome Fruit Specialist
    Kathryn Carter
    P.O. Box 587, Blueline Rd. & Hwy #3,
    Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
    Tel: 519-426-4322
    e-mail: kathryn.carter@ontario.ca
  • Apple Specialist
    Leslie Huffman
    2585 County Road 20
    Harrow, ON, N0R 1G0
    Tel: 519-738-1256
    e-mail: leslie.huffman@ontario.ca
  • Entomology, Horticulture Program Lead
    Hannah Fraser
    Adv. Serv. Building
    P.O. Box 8000, 4890 Victoria Ave. N.,
    Vineland Station, ON L0R 2E0
    Tel: 905-562-1674
    e-mail: hannah.fraser@ontario.ca
  • Nutrition – Horticulture Program Lead
    Christoph Kessel
    50 Stone Rd. E.,
    Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
    Tel: 519-824-4120 ext. 52480
    e-mail: christoph.kessel@ontario.ca
  • Weed Management Program Lead – Horticulture
    Kristen Callow
    P.O. Box 400, Main St. E.,
    Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
    Tel: 519-674-1335
    e-mail: kristen.callow@ontario.ca
  • Soil Management Specialist
    Anne Verhallen
    P.O. Box 400, Main St. E.,
    Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
    Tel: 519-674-1614
    e-mail: anne.verhallen@ontario.ca
  • Pathologist – Horticulture Crops Program Lead
    Michael Celetti
    Edmund Bovey Building
    50 Stone Rd. E.,
    Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
    Tel: 519-824-4120 ext. 58910
    e-mail: michael.celetti@ontario.ca